Associate Members

Adobe Systems Inc.

Michael Crabtree
345 Pearl Avenue
San Jose, CA 95110
P (408) 536-6000
crabtree@adobe.com

Company Website

American Indian Insurance Services (AIIS)

Janice DesRosiers
2123 Third Street
La Verne, CA 91750
P (909) 593-4445
janice@americanindianinsurances.com

Company Website

AmericanChecked Inc

Kelli Weaver
4870 S. Lewis Avenue St 120
Tulsa, OK 74105
P (918) 742-6737
kweaver@americanchecked.com

Company Website

Association of Gaming Equipment Manufacturers (AGEM)

Marcus Prater
P.O. Box 50049
Henderson, NV 89012
P (702) 812-6932
agem.org@cox.net

Company Website

BMM TestLabs

Jodi Dilascio
815 Pilot Road St G
Las Vegas, NV 89119
P (949) 293-5919
jdilascio@bmm.com

Company Website

California Indian Legal Services

Nicole Scott
609 South Escondido Boulevard
Escondido, CA 92025
P (760) 746 -8941
nscott@calindian.org

Company Website

California’s Clean Air Project (CCAP)

Narinder Dhaliwal
5495 Carlson Drive
Suite D
Sacramento, CA 95819
P (916) 642-1186
narinderd@etr.org

Company Website

Capitol Marketing Concepts

Tom Coffeen
696 1st Avenue N Suite 400
St. Petersburg, FL 33701
P (727) 290-2402
tcoffeen@capitolmarketing.com

Company Website

Casino Money

Larry Dunnwald
941 Calle Negocio
San Clemente, Ca 92673
P (888) 414- 6866
larry@casinomoney.com

Company Website

dealsnapt inc.

Don Lyttle
920 Reserve Drive
Suite 140
Roseville, CA 95678
P (855) 637- 6278
don@dealsnapt.com

Company Website

Eclipse Gaming Systems

Gina Lanphear
3237 Satellite Blvd St 120
Duluth, GA 30096
P (770) 277- 8783
gina.lanphear@eclipsegamingsystems.com

Company Website

Gaming Laboratories International

Christie Eickelman
7160 Amigo Street
Las Vegas, NV 89119
P (702) 914- 2220
c.eickelman@gaminglabs.com

Company Website

International Gaming Technology (IGT)

Knute Knudson
9295 Prototype Drive
Reno, NV 89521
P (775) 448- 7777
knute.knudson@igt.com

Company Website

James G. Parker Insurance Associates

Fred Lopez
1753 East Fir Avenue
Fresno, CA 93720
P (800) 266- 7721
flopez@jgparker.com

Company Website

Key Bank

Ben Rechkemmer
601 108th Avenue NE
Bellevue, WA 98004
P (425) 709-4509
ben_rechkemmer@keybank.com

Company Website

Kitchell Contractors

Kari McCormick
1707 East Highland
Suite 280
Phoenix, AZ 85016
P (602) 222- 5300
kmccormick@kitchell.com

Company Website

Law Offices of Michael A. Hearn

Michael Hearn
1 Post, St 200
Irvine, CA 92618
P (949) 341- 0030
info@mhearn.com

Company Website

Moss Adams LLP

Roy Cupler
1301 A Street St 600
Tacoma, WA 98402
P (583) 284- 5214
Roy.Cupler@mossadams.com

Company Website

OneSource

Chad L. Frazier
80 Iron Point Circle, Suite 200
Folsom, CA 95630
P (916) 467-1382
chad@healthwealthadvisory.com

Company Website

Penta Building Group

Ron Lansky
7251 Amigo Street
Suite 220
Las Vegas, NV 89119
P (702) 614- 1678
rlansky@pentabldggroup.com

Company Website

Pinnacle Bank

Jody Frank
2206 S. Center Street
Marshaltown, IA 50158
P (641) 752- 2393
jfank@bankpinnacle.us

Company Website

TBE Architects

Linda J. Roe
1133 Olivette Executive
Saint Louis, MO 63132
P (314) 727- 7000
lindajroe@gmail.com

Company Website

VizExplorer

Lesley Guajardo
10920 Via Frontera
Suite 420
San Diego, CA 92127
P (858) 592-2472
lesley.guajardo@vizexplorer.com

Company Website

Wells Fargo Bank N A

Brad Peterson
3800 Howard Hughes Parkway
Las Vegas, NV 89169
P (702) 791- 6328
brad.peterson@wellsfargo.com

Company Website

Application

Want to become an associate member?

Associate Membership in CNIGA offers multiple benefits including premier access to CNIGA member tribes, multiple marketing opportunities, discounted rates at WIGC and much more.  For more information, download the application or contact Ambar Mohammed at ambar@cniga.com.

Download Application

Testimonials

KARI MCCORMICK | DIRECTOR CLIENT SERVICES, NATIVE AMERICAN MARKETS

“As longtime CNIGA associate members, we at Kitchell Contractors have received great value as an active participant in the organization. There are hundreds of organizations and trade associations out there that companies can join, but for those of us who have long history working in Indian country CNIGA has been a great business investment for us.

As an association they are continuously updating and educating their members on legislative and economic impacts that affect the gaming tribes both in California and nationally. This matters to us and allows us to better serve and support our clients. We would strongly recommend that anyone doing business in Indian country, strongly consider becoming an associate member of CNIGA. It’s a great value and great investment.”

KNUTE KNUDSON | VICE PRESIDENT OF GLOBAL BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT, IGT

“CNIGA protects and advances the interests of Indian gaming for both tribal interests and all of us who are privileged to do business with their casino operations. The whole gaming industry looks to CNIGA for guidance on regulatory and political developments in the gaming market. Their membership is active in conferences and national trade shows and the staff is knowledgeable, helpful and friendly. California tribes are lucky to have such a wonderful organization looking out for their interests.”

NARINDER DHALIWAL | DIRECTOR, CALIFORNIA’S CLEAN AIR PROJECT (CCAP)

“Being an associate member of CNIGA has provided us so many unique opportunities and has enabled us to have conversations and build relationships with California tribal leaders.

Over the past seven years we have been able to build respectful and trusted relationships with California tribes by providing information and education on our work.

CNIGA affords us several avenues in which to communicate with its membership, including presentations and seminars at meetings and events pertaining to the dangers of secondhand smoke exposure.

Membership has also provided us with the much needed education and insight into the many intricate nuances of sovereign nations in California and beyond.

We are thankful to CNIGA for not only our associate membership, but also embracing our work on an important health issue.”