Executive Committee Members

James Siva


James Siva, Vice Chairman

Morongo Band of Mission Indians

Mike Lopez

Vice Chairman

Mike Lopez, Councilmember

Santa Ynez Band of Chumash Indians

Isaiah Vivanco


Isaiah Vivanco, Chairman

Soboba Band of Luiseño Indians

Daniel Salgado


Daniel Salgado, Chairman

Cahuilla Band of Indians

Dale Miller

Northern Representative

Dale Miller, Chairman

Elk Valley Rancheria

Russell Murphy

Central Representative

Russell “Butch” Murphy, Councilmember

Pechanga Band of Luiseño Indians

Joshua Herr

Eastern Representative

Joshua Herr, Vice Chairman

Picayune Rancheria of Chukchansi Indians

No biography available.

Southern Representative

Joshua Muse, Vice Chairman

Sycuan Band of the Kumeyaay Nation

No biography available.
Russell Witt

Associate Member Representative

Russell Witt, Director of Central Determinate Gaming

Incredible Technologies